Villa Lagoon Tile Service Status

Standard Operating Hours

Office and Warehouse, Monday - Friday, 9AM-5PM US Central Time.

Holiday Schedule

Villa Lagoon Tile's warehouse and offices will be closed on the following holidays.

  • Thursday, November 26, 2020. Thanksgiving Day.
  • Friday, November 27, 2020. Thanksgiving Morrow.
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020. Christmas Eve.
  • Friday, December 25, 2020. Christmas Day.
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020. New Year's Eve.
  • Friday, January 1, 2021. New Year's Day.
  • Monday, May 31, 2021. Memorial Day.
  • Monday, July 5, 2021. Independence Day (Observed).
  • Monday, September 6, 2021. Labor Day.
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021. Thanksgiving Day.
  • Friday, November 26, 2021. Thanksgiving Morrow.
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021. Christmas Day (Observed).
  • Friday, December 24, 2021. Christmas Eve.
  • Friday, December 31, 2021. New Year's Eve.
  • Monday, January 3, 2022. New Year's Day (Observed).
  • Monday, May 30, 2022. Memorial Day.

Hurricane Sally

On Wednesday, September 16, 2020, Gulf Shores and the surrounding areas suffered a direct hit from Hurricane Sally, as a strong, and slow-moving Category 2 storm. We resumed shipping under generator power Monday, September 21, and regained basic utilities Monday evening. Thank you so much to all of our partners and clients who expressed their well-wishes during those times.

Thank you, all!